Our Leadership Team

Our Leadership Team is made up of a team of talented and passionate teachers and staff. 

Chad Smit


Kim Hill

Business Manager

Leanne Crawford

School Executive Officer

Travis Cruse

Head of Students and Learning Systems

Melanie Sargison

Head of Student Support Services Admin

Joanne Hall

Kinder/Prep Team Leader

Prue McCulloch

Year 1/2 Team Leader

Robyn Angliss

Year 3/4 Team Leader

Rebekah Shurley

Year 5/6 team Leader